top of page

I was born downtown and raised in the metro Atlanta suburbs. I consider myself a cultured private courtesan, appeasing the tastes of gentlemen who enjoy "tout le confort moderne." An experienced provider, many say I am the perfect dinner companion, travel companion, and private muse. I have been described as energetic and optimistic, and I am always polite and unassuming. I have been a student of knowledge since my earliest memories, having practiced meditation, yoga and martial arts. An Atlanta native, I love the history of my city and enjoy discovering the newest places as well as revisiting old favorites. Let's explore the best this city has to offer, from Michelin star spots to street taco dives, and all the attractions along the way.


I am a natural brunette with no tattoos. I'm an inherent night owl with a vivid imagination and a flair for pop culture. I do not smoke cigarettes, use drugs nor overindulge in alcohol.  In my leisure time I love reading, movies, and my DVR. I am somewhat voyeuristic and I like to live vicariously. I prefer to take my time and to be meticulous with details; thus, punctuality sometimes eludes me. I can't promise to always be on time, but I can promise your time with me will be intensely satisfying and unforgettable. I'll never leave you hanging. If you're into reviews feel free to peruse mine.


My typical day starts around 10am with an iced espresso or sweet iced tea. I'll then take care of my dogs and check my phone/email/social media. If I have plans I'll spend the next two to three hours getting ready for the occasion. I have the innate ability to quickly adapt to new situations. I am equally comfortable blending in with large public crowds and participating in private get-togethers. Having me on your arm will certainly draw the attention of your coterie, but never enough to induce a scandal. If I don't have any plans, I'll spend the day doing whatever I desire. My evenings either end around 1am with me passed out reading a book or listening to the TV, or whatever time I get home.

I adore wardrobe requests, especially if you surprise me with a new outfit or dress. I am certainly pleased you took the time to read a little about me and I hope you enjoy what you've learned thus far. I will always strive to provide you with a unique, curated encounter designed to relieve stress. My goal is to promote wellness, happiness and success. I would love to let you divulge to me all your intimate needs and desires. Please fill out the contact form on the next page if you would like to arrange a rendezvous. I sincerely look forward to hearing from you!


Cassandra Silk

     Κασσάνδρα — Cassandra — “She who selects men”  from Indo-European ‘ku̯ēt-, ku̯ət- : kū̆t-‘, ‘to shake, winnow’and ‘1. ner(-t)-, aner-, əner-?’, ‘vital force; man’.

I stand 5'7" tall and weigh 125lbs. I measure a 34C bra, 28" waist and 38" hips. I am an Aries and my birthstone is diamond.

P411  250539

TER  321487

  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

A few of my favorite things

  • Food: Seafood and veggies

  • Drinks: Starbucks Soy Chai Latte, Sweet Tea, Evian 

  • Colors: Pink and Green

  • Books: I love literature and am well-read in many subjects, fiction and non-fiction. Some of my favorite authors are Michael Crichton and Gabriel Garcia Marquez

  • Movies/TV: Pulp Fiction, Pirates of the Caribbean, A Star Is Born, The Black Mirror, Naked and Afraid, The Menu

  • Gifts: I love lingerie, heels, lace and, of course, silk; I love purses and sunglasses; I accept gift cards and e-gift cards as gifts only.  

  • My wishlist, updated regularly:

bottom of page